When you or a colleague with the role of Finance uploaded transactions into your account and you want to delete one or more of them, it depends on the ownership of the card - personal or company - how this can be done:

PERSONAL card transactions

You can easily select and delete any transaction via the 'Actions'-button.


COMPANY card transactions

The Finance role can easily select and delete any transaction via the 'Actions'-button.

If you - as a user - need to be able to delete company card transactions as well, that permission will have to be altered by the administrator of the account.

If you are not (yet) permitted to delete company card transactions, you will receive this message: 

Did this answer your question?