When an expense has the status "duplicate", it means the file you uploaded was identified as a file that already was uploaded before based on a unique stamp that exists on every image file.

By clicking on the relevant expense line. You will go into the detail of the expense, where you see the uploaded image and where you can Keep or Delete the receipt.

Depending on your findings, you can click Keep to continue the expense or Delete to remove it from your TO DO list.


Did this answer your question?