Depending on your company's settings, users and/or Finance can have the option to delete card transactions regardless of the card ownership (Personal or Company).


To delete

Go to the Transactions page, select one or multiple card transactions and click on More > Delete.

You can also open the transaction and click Actions > Delete.

Important! Once card transactions have been deleted, we can no longer retrieve

them.

Did this answer your question?