When signing up online, you can choose for a monthly or yearly subscription which will be settled by credit card.
Detailed info on our pricing can be found hereĀ 

You can add as much users as you'd like to, and you'll be charged either monthly or yearly, based on your chosen subscription plan.

When deactivating a user, you won't get charged anymore the following month/year depending on your plan.
Deactivating a user won't allow you to replace this existing "seat" by a new user; you'll have to create a new user and will be charged for it either monthly/yearly.
There will be no more charges for any deactivated user(s).

Our terms & conditions can be found here

Did this answer your question?