Once a report is deleted, you can no longer retrieve it through the Rydoo platform.
However, you can still access your report by logging into your email (registered with Rydoo), where Rydoo sent the notifications to. The notification mail concerning your report will have the heading "Your report is ready", you can click on Download my Report to download your report. This email notification will be sent to the user who created the report in the Rydoo platform.
NOTE: If you would also delete this mail, then you have to generate the same report through our system again.
To create a standard and accounting report. See articles below: