You can delete the expense when it has not been submitted yet. This means the status of the expense needs to be 'to be verified', 'to submit', 'rejected' or 'recalled'. 

To delete an expense, please use following steps: 

For User: 

  1. Go to Expense > Under the TO DO column, select the expense(s) by checking the box. 
  2. Click Actions > Select Delete. 

Important: Once the Expense entry is deleted, you can no longer retrieve them.

If the expense was already submitted but you want to delete or edit it, then you can recall the expense, if it hasn't been approved/controlled/reported yet.
To recall an expense, click on the bottom below: 

Did this answer your question?