You can delete an expense if the status is 'to be verified', 'to submit', 'rejected' or 'recalled'.

Here are the 2 options to delete an expense

  • In the To-Do section, you can press on the expense that you would like to delete, the delete logo will appear in the lower right side of your screen. Tap on the Delete Logo
  • In the To-Do section, select the expense to view the expense details. On the top right-hand side of your screen, tap on the 3 dots (…). This will bring you another screen at the bottom, then select Delete.

Important:

  • Once the expense entry is deleted, you can no longer retrieve them. 
  • If the expense was already submitted, but you want to delete or edit it, you can recall the expense only if it hasn't been approved/controlled/reported yet.

To recall an expense, click on the bottom below: 

Did this answer your question?