When uploading the same exact receipt/file, our system will flag it as “duplicate” policy. Please check your expenses first.
By clicking on the relevant expense line. You will go into the detail of the expense, where you see the uploaded image and where you can "Delete" the receipt.
Or you can delete the duplicate expense by selecting the duplicate expense and delete.