Before proceeding, please note that cancellation is different from deleting the account. Cancellation allows you to keep your account on read-only status while deletion is completely removing your history and data.

Important!

  • Once you delete your account, we can no longer retrieve it.

  • The delete account action will take effect immediately.

  • To get your receipt images/copies, export your expenses in the file format you prefer first.

    PDF: Contains the actual receipt images which can be printed one or multiple per page.

    CSV: Contains image URL link column that you can use to download each of your receipt images.


To delete your Rydoo account

  • Go to the Admin > Plan and billing page and choose the delete account link.

  • A pop-up window will show confirming your deletion request. Type DELETE in the field to confirm your account deletion.

  • Click Delete account button.


<< See all articles about Plan & Billing at Rydoo

Did this answer your question?