In the menu 'Subscriptions' after clicking on 'Admin' in the left navigation bar, you have the possibility to cancel and delete your account:

1. Click on "here" in the sentence "Click here to cancel your account" at the bottom of the page (underneath the pricing tables and the 'History').

2. A pop will appear to confirm you really want to cancel your account. By clicking "Yes" the process will continue.


3.1. You want to re-use your mail address and/or delete your account completely?
As a final step you will be able to download and save your expenses out of Rydoo:

And then clicking on the red button to delete your account completely:

3.2. You want to cancel your account but keep it available in 'read only'?
As a final step you will be able to put your account in read only mode:

Did this answer your question?