After creating and submitting an expense, there are different stages it will go through in the expense workflow, and thus receives a different status. When clicking on the 'Expense' icon, you will be directed to your To Do list where you can edit your expenses if necessary before submitting them.
2. The Expense has been deleted.
NOTE: Deleted expense(s) can no longer be retrieved.
3. The expense has been reported.
NOTE: Reported expenses can be hidden from all users depending on your
In this case, you may check your Reports > Reimburse "(Expense ID)" to verify. If
you don't see this feature, it has been turned off by your Administrator. Kindly
reach out to them directly for confirmation.